Home > Uncategorized > Program Selection Schedule

Program Selection Schedule

I wanted to provide an update on the schedule for the next few weeks. The program committee, stage producers and reviewers are currently reviewing the 900+ proposals. I know that many of you are wondering when you will hear whether or not your session has been accepted. Here is the schedule for the completion of the program:
  • March 3rd – March 26th – Review Submissions and Choose Sessions
  • March 29th – April 11th Notifications will be sent to all submitters. The sessions that have been selected the speakers must confirm that they will present the session at the conference when notified.
  • April 12th – Program Session Selection completed
  • Week of April 26 – Program Content will be scheduled with specific times and rooms
  • May 3 – Program Published to web-site

If you have questions or concerns please do not hesitate to let me know.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Peter Rey
    March 27, 2010 at 16:49

    I submitted an experience report “Applied Scrum in a MedTech Project” and Pete Behrens asked me to write a paper which comes along with this talk.
    Unfortunately I can not edit my submission anymore to add the paper.
    Could you please give me a hint?
    I sent the paper to Pete Behrens by e-mail.
    But I guess, he is very busy…
    Thanks.
    -peter

  1. April 2, 2010 at 02:32

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

